Department students won a Merit Award at NBQSA 2022

Mayura Manawadu, Gihan Chathuranga, Charitha Weerasooriya, and Minura Wijesinghe of Department of Computer Engineering, University of Sri Jayewardenepura won a Merit Award for their project “Abhises” at National ICT Award 2022 under the Tertiary – Technology category.

Project “Abhises” is conducted as a Final Year Project and supervised by Dr. Udaya Wijenayake, co-supervised by Mr. Poorna Perera (LiveRoom) and mentored by Mr. Sandun Wijayarathne.