July 6, 2022


Dr. P.M.T. Bandara has been elected as the new Dean of the Faculty of Engineering at the Board Meeting of the respective faculty held today (06th July 2022) with the chairmanship of Senior Professor Sudantha Liyanage; Vice Chancellor of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura. Dr. Bandara will assume duties from 15th July 2022. Dr. Bandara...
Read More