NOTICE 47th Convocation, University of Sri Jayewardenepura 47th Convocation of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura will be held on 26th, 27th & 28th February 2022 at the Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall for the conferment of degrees. Eligible graduands of the Faculty of Engineering are required to submit the completed supplication form by following the below mentioned link....
Read More
Dr. K.M.C. Konthesingha appointed as the new dean of Engineering Faculty, Japura
Dr. K. M. C. Konthesingha was appointed as the new dean of the Faculty of Engineering, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, with effect from 15th July 2019. Ceremonial Induction of the New Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, was held on 18th July 2019 with the participation of Senior Prof. Sampath Amaratunge, Vice-chancellor of the University...
Read More
1 2